Calendar
CHURCH
 
June 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 
Church bells being serviced this morning.
Saturday, 1st Jun
10:00 am - midday

Holy Communion (Traditional)
Sunday, 2nd Jun
10:00 am - 11:00 am
St Thomas' Church

Holy Communion
Sunday, 2nd Jun
10:30 am - 11:30 am
St Thomas' Church

the space (during term time)
Sunday, 2nd Jun
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
St Thomas' Church
space for young people aged 11-18
Morning Prayer (A)
Monday, 3rd Jun
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Galilee Room

Staff Meeting
Monday, 3rd Jun
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Galilee Room

First Steps (during term time)
Monday, 3rd Jun
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
PCC meeting
Monday, 3rd Jun
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Galilee Room

Monthly Services in Residential Homes
Tuesday, 4th Jun
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Keresley Wood Care Home

Refreshment Fellowship group
Tuesday, 4th Jun
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Community Coffee Stop
Wednesday, 5th Jun
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
KVCC, CV7 8LD

"Thy Kingdom Come" Deanery Prayer Evening
Wednesday, 5th Jun
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
St Laurence's, Foleshill

Community Festival planning meeting
Wednesday, 5th Jun
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

BL@ST (during term time)
Thursday, 6th Jun
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Church Hall
Violin and keyboard practice
Thursday, 6th Jun
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Community Festival Choir
Friday, 7th Jun
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

vicar's day off
Saturday, 8th Jun
(all day)
Holy Communion (Traditional)
Sunday, 9th Jun
10:00 am - 11:00 am
St Thomas' Church

Leading Your Church Into Growth CELEBRATION
Sunday, 9th Jun
10:30 am - 11:30 am

PENTECOST Celebration with Holy Communion
Sunday, 9th Jun
10:30 am - 11:30 am
St Thomas' Church

Interment of ashes of Robina Tunnicliffe
Sunday, 9th Jun
12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Garden of remembrance

the space (during term time)
Sunday, 9th Jun
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
St Thomas' Church
space for young people aged 11-18
Morning Prayer (B)
Monday, 10th Jun
9:00 am - 9:30 am
Galilee Room

Staff Meeting
Monday, 10th Jun
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Galilee Room

First Steps (during term time)
Monday, 10th Jun
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
House group
Tuesday, 11th Jun
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Heather Hudson's house
Community Coffee Stop
Wednesday, 12th Jun
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
KVCC, CV7 8LD

Wedding rehearsal - Jon & Jenny
Wednesday, 12th Jun
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

House Group B (2nd & 4th Wednesdays)
Wednesday, 12th Jun
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Jo Goodwin's House

BL@ST (during term time)
Thursday, 13th Jun
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Church Hall
Community Festival Choir
Thursday, 13th Jun
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

vicar's day off
Friday, 14th Jun
(all day)
Music practice
Friday, 14th Jun
7:15 pm - 8:45 pm

Messy breakfast
Saturday, 15th Jun
9:30 am - 11:00 am
KVCC

Wedding 1pm
Saturday, 15th Jun
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Helen Needham Good Neighbours
Sunday, 16th Jun
9:00 am - 11:30 am

Holy Communion (Traditional)
Sunday, 16th Jun
10:00 am - 11:00 am
St Thomas' Church

Morning Worship (3rd Sun)
Sunday, 16th Jun
10:30 am - 11:30 am
St Thomas' Church
the space (during term time)
Sunday, 16th Jun
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
St Thomas' Church
space for young people aged 11-18
First Steps (during term time)
Monday, 17th Jun
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Staff meeting
Tuesday, 18th Jun
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Helen Needham Good Neighbours
Tuesday, 18th Jun
1:30 pm - 2:55 pm

Refreshment Fellowship group
Tuesday, 18th Jun
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Good Neighbours Training
Wednesday, 19th Jun
11:00 am - 12:25 pm

Good Neighbours training
Wednesday, 19th Jun
7:00 pm - 8:25 pm

Community Coffee Stop
Wednesday, 19th Jun
7:00 pm - midnight
KVCC, CV7 8LD

EHMS at KVCC between 9 and 10am
Thursday, 20th Jun
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Music group for children
Thursday, 20th Jun
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
KVCC

BL@ST (during term time)
Thursday, 20th Jun
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Church Hall
Music rehearsal for festival
Thursday, 20th Jun
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

vicar's day off
Friday, 21st Jun
(all day)
Community Festival Choir
Friday, 21st Jun
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Transforming Work
Saturday, 22nd Jun
9:00 am - 10:30 am
kvcc

Interment of ashes of Christine Jope. RQ preparing plot
Saturday, 22nd Jun
midday - 1:00 pm

Holy Communion (Traditional)
Sunday, 23rd Jun
10:00 am - 11:00 am
St Thomas' Church

Holy Communion (2nd & 4th Sundays)
Sunday, 23rd Jun
10:30 am - 11:30 am
St Thomas' Church

the space (during term time)
Sunday, 23rd Jun
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
St Thomas' Church
space for young people aged 11-18
First Steps (during term time)
Monday, 24th Jun
1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Music practice
Monday, 24th Jun
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

DEANERY PRAYERS
Tuesday, 25th Jun
9:15 am - 9:45 am
St Thomas' Church

House group
Tuesday, 25th Jun
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Heather Hudson's house
Community Coffee Stop
Wednesday, 26th Jun
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
KVCC, CV7 8LD

community festival meeting
Wednesday, 26th Jun
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

House Group B (2nd & 4th Wednesdays)
Wednesday, 26th Jun
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Jo Goodwin's House

Keresley Women's Group
Thursday, 27th Jun
10:00 am - midday
KVCC

Flower arrangers in church
Thursday, 27th Jun
midday - 3:00 pm

BL@ST (during term time)
Thursday, 27th Jun
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Church Hall
Community Festival Choir
Thursday, 27th Jun
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

vicar's day off
Friday, 28th Jun
(all day)
Flower arrangers in church
Friday, 28th Jun
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Setting up for festival at church hall
Friday, 28th Jun
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Preparing for festival
Saturday, 29th Jun
8:30 am - 11:00 am

Community Festival
Saturday, 29th Jun
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Clearing up after fesitival
Saturday, 29th Jun
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Holy Communion (Traditional)
Sunday, 30th Jun
10:00 am - 11:00 am
St Thomas' Church

Healing Service
Sunday, 30th Jun
10:30 am - 11:30 am
St Thomas' Church

Baptism of Elsie-Rose Cutts
Sunday, 30th Jun
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
the space (during term time)
Sunday, 30th Jun
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
St Thomas' Church
space for young people aged 11-18
This calendar does not include church hall bookings. For details of hall bookings, or to add other events to this calendar, please contact the parish office.

Menu